Main Content

New York
View AllView AllNew York
301 East 57th Street New York, NY 10022
+1 212 715 1600

Our flagship office and the heart of Finn Partners worldwide, New York is a financial and cultural capital of the world and a city of endless possibilities. With unmatched expertise in all industry sectors, from Healthcare to the Arts, Travel and Technology, to Manufacturing, Finance and Consumer. Our Corporate Social Responsibility and Integrated Marketing teams also maintain a presence in this office. Reach out to a Practice Leader to learn more about how we can help you thrive in the city that never sleeps!

kyle.farnham@finnpartners.com

Kyle Farnham

Managing Partner, Consumer Practice Leader

peter@finnpartners.com

Peter Finn

Founding Managing Partner

noah@finnpartners.com

Noah Finn

Founding Managing Partner, Global Integrated Marketing Practice Leader

dena.merriam@finnpartners.com

Dena Merriam

Founding Managing Partner, Global Issues

gail.moaney@finnpartners.com

Gail L. Moaney APR

Global Travel Practice Leader

mark.singer@finnpartners.com

Mark Singer

Strategic Planning/M&A

scott.widmeyer@finnpartners.com

Scott Widmeyer

Founding Managing Partner, NY & Washington DC

alicia.young@finnpartners.com

Alicia Young

Founding Managing Partner, NY & Europe

Ryan.Barr@finnpartners.com

Ryan Barr

Global Financial Services Practice Leader

gil.bashe@finnpartners.com

Gil Bashe

Global Health Practice Leader

alan.isacson@finnpartners.com

Alan Isacson

Global Manufacturing Trade & Practice Leader

kristie.kuhl@finnpartners.com

Kristie Kuhl, JD

Health Practice Leader, NY

david.hahn@finnpartners.com

David Hahn

Literary Publicity Practice Leader, NY

brian.sinderson@finnpartners.com

Brian Sinderson

Technology Practice Leader, NY

amy.terpeluk@finnpartners.com

Amy Terpeluk

CSR/Social Impact Practice Leader, NY

missy.farren@finnpartners.com

Missy Farren

Managing Partner, Consumer, Lifestyle and Sports

 

AROUND THE OFFICE

 

Load More

 

WE'RE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR GOOD PEOPLE

Account Director- Integrated Marketing (NYC)

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR - INTEGRATED MARKETING (NYC)

learn more

Assistant Account Executive - B2B/Manufacturing & Trade

Assistant Account Executive 

learn more

Finn Partners - Internships (NYC Office)

Finn Partners - Internships (NYC Office)

learn more

AE/SAE Public Relations - Manufacturing & Trade

The Manufacturing and Trade practice of FINN Partners is seeking an Account Executive or Senior...

learn more

Account Manager - Integrated Marketing (NYC)

Account Manager- Integrated Marketing (NYC)

learn more

Account Executive- Project Mgr Integrated Marketing (NYC)

Account Executive- Project Mgr Integrated Marketing (NYC)

learn more

 

Load More

 

Close Pop-up