Main Content

New York
View AllView AllNew York
301 East 57th Street New York, NY 10022
+1 212 715 1600

kyle.farnham@finnpartners.com

Kyle Farnham

Managing Partner, Consumer Practice Leader

peter@finnpartners.com

Peter Finn

Founding Managing Partner

noah@finnpartners.com

Noah Finn

Founding Managing Partner, Global Integrated Marketing Practice Leader

dena.merriam@finnpartners.com

Dena Merriam

Founding Managing Partner, Global Issues

gail.moaney@finnpartners.com

Gail L. Moaney APR

Global Travel Practice Leader

mark.singer@finnpartners.com

Mark Singer

Strategic Planning/M&A

scott.widmeyer@finnpartners.com

Scott Widmeyer

Founding Managing Partner, NY & Washington DC

alicia.young@finnpartners.com

Alicia Young

Founding Managing Partner, NY & Europe

Ryan.Barr@finnpartners.com

Ryan Barr

Global Financial Services Practice Leader

gil.bashe@finnpartners.com

Gil Bashe

Global Health Practice Leader

alan.isacson@finnpartners.com

Alan Isacson

Global Manufacturing Trade & Practice Leader

kristie.kuhl@finnpartners.com

Kristie Kuhl, JD

Health Practice Leader, NY

david.hahn@finnpartners.com

David Hahn

Literary Publicity Practice Leader, NY

brian.sinderson@finnpartners.com

Brian Sinderson

Technology Practice Leader, NY

amy.terpeluk@finnpartners.com

Amy Terpeluk

CSR/Social Impact Practice Leader, NY

 

AROUND THE OFFICE

 

Load More

 

WE'RE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR GOOD PEOPLE

Revenue- Budget Analyst

REVENUE - BUDGET ANALYST

learn more

AE/SAE Public Relations - Manufacturing & Trade

The Manufacturing and Trade practice of FINN Partners is seeking an Account Executive or Senior...

learn more

Client Relationship Manager-AVP (Integrated Marketing Agency NYC)

Client Relationship Manager

learn more

Client Relationship Director-VP (NYC Integrated Marketing Agency)

Client Relationship Director

learn more

Account Manager (Integrated Marketing Agency NYC)

ACCOUNT MANAGER

learn more

Public Relations AAE/AE - Travel & Lifestyle

Finn Partners is currently seeking an Assistant Account Executive or Account Executive for its...

learn more

 

Load More

 

What's Hot

Close Pop-up
Close Pop-up