New York

New York
View AllView AllNew York
301 East 57th Street New York, NY 10022
+1 212 715 1600

Our flagship office and the heart of Finn Partners worldwide, New York is a financial and cultural capital of the world and a city of endless possibilities. With unmatched expertise in all industry sectors, from Health to the Arts, Travel and Technology, to Manufacturing, Finance and Consumer. Our Corporate Social Responsibility and Integrated Marketing teams also maintain a presence in this office. Reach out to a Practice Leader to learn more about how we can help you thrive in the city that never sleeps!

peter@finnpartners.com

Peter Finn

Founding Managing Partner

noah@finnpartners.com

Noah Finn

Founding Managing Partner, Global Integrated Marketing Practice Leader

dena.merriam@finnpartners.com

Dena Merriam

Founding Managing Partner, Global Issues

mark.singer@finnpartners.com

Mark Singer

Founding Managing Partner, Strategic Planning/M&A

scott.widmeyer@finnpartners.com

Scott Widmeyer

Founding Managing Partner, NY & Washington DC

alicia.young@finnpartners.com

Alicia Young

Founding Managing Partner, NY & Europe

Ryan.Barr@finnpartners.com

Ryan Barr

Global Financial Services Practice Leader

gil.bashe@finnpartners.com

Gil Bashe

Global Health Practice Leader

kyle.farnham@finnpartners.com

Kyle Farnham

Global Consumer Practice Leader

missy.farren@finnpartners.com

Missy Farren

Consumer Practice Leader, NY

alan.isacson@finnpartners.com

Alan Isacson

Global Manufacturing Trade & Practice Leader

kristie.kuhl@finnpartners.com

Kristie Kuhl, JD

Health Practice Leader, NY

david.hahn@finnpartners.com

David Hahn

Literary Publicity Practice Leader, NY

brian.sinderson@finnpartners.com

Brian Sinderson

Technology Practice Leader, NY

amy.terpeluk@finnpartners.com

Amy Terpeluk

CSR/Social Impact Practice Leader, NY

 

AROUND THE OFFICE

 

Load More

 

WE'RE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR GOOD PEOPLE

Assistant Account Executive /Assistant to Senior Executives

Polskin Arts & Communications Counselors (Polskin Arts), a division of Finn Partners, is the...

learn more

Senior Account Executive

Polskin Arts & Communications Counselors, a division of Finn Partners, is the oldest and largest...

learn more

Account Executive - PR/Higher Education

Finn Partners is currently seeking an Account Executive or Senior Account Executive to join our...

learn more

Investor Relations - Account Supervisor/Associate Vice President

Finn Partners is seeking candidates  to join our growing global Health Practice.  Finn...

learn more

Corporate Access - Account Supervisor/Associate Vice President

Finn Partners is seeking candidates  to join our growing global Health Practice.  Finn...

learn more

Internship - Investor Relations

FINN PARTNERS is one of the most dynamic and fastest growing Communications firm in the world....

learn more

Marketing Data Engineer

FINN Partners Company has an opportunity for an Marketing Data Engineer. This role develops and...

learn more

Consumer Marketing Strategy Planner

 

learn more

Associate Vice President/Vice President – CSR & Social Impact Public Relations (NYC)

FINN CSR & Social Impact is looking for an Associate Vice President to join our expanding...

learn more

Assistant Vice President/ VP - PR Manufacturing & Trade (NYC)

AVP - VP / PR Manufacturing & Trade (NYC)

learn more

Account Executive / PR Manufacturing & Trade (NYC)

Account Executive / Manufacturing & Trade (NYC)

learn more

Director of Brand Planning and Strategy

The Planner will provide deep consumer understanding and insight to inform the development of...

learn more

 

Load More

 

Close Pop-up