Main Content

New York
View AllView AllNew York
301 East 57th Street New York, NY 10022
+1 212 715 1600

Our flagship office and the heart of Finn Partners worldwide, New York is a financial and cultural capital of the world and a city of endless possibilities. With unmatched expertise in all industry sectors, from Health to the Arts, Travel and Technology, to Manufacturing, Finance and Consumer. Our Corporate Social Responsibility and Integrated Marketing teams also maintain a presence in this office. Reach out to a Practice Leader to learn more about how we can help you thrive in the city that never sleeps!

peter@finnpartners.com

Peter Finn

Founding Managing Partner

noah@finnpartners.com

Noah Finn

Founding Managing Partner, Global Integrated Marketing Practice Leader

dena.merriam@finnpartners.com

Dena Merriam

Founding Managing Partner, Global Issues

mark.singer@finnpartners.com

Mark Singer

Founding Managing Partner, Strategic Planning/M&A

scott.widmeyer@finnpartners.com

Scott Widmeyer

Founding Managing Partner, NY & Washington DC

alicia.young@finnpartners.com

Alicia Young

Founding Managing Partner, NY & Europe

Ryan.Barr@finnpartners.com

Ryan Barr

Global Financial Services Practice Leader

gil.bashe@finnpartners.com

Gil Bashe

Global Health Practice Leader

kyle.farnham@finnpartners.com

Kyle Farnham

Global Consumer Practice Leader

missy.farren@finnpartners.com

Missy Farren

Consumer Practice Leader, NY

alan.isacson@finnpartners.com

Alan Isacson

Global Manufacturing Trade & Practice Leader

kristie.kuhl@finnpartners.com

Kristie Kuhl, JD

Health Practice Leader, NY

brian.sinderson@finnpartners.com

Brian Sinderson

Technology Practice Leader, NY

amy.terpeluk@finnpartners.com

Amy Terpeluk

CSR/Social Impact Practice Leader, NY

 

AROUND THE OFFICE

 

Load More

 

WE'RE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR GOOD PEOPLE

Account Director - Integrated Marketing (NYC, SF, DC)

Join Finn Partners and be part of building one of the most dynamic and fastest growing marketing...

learn more

Assistant Account Executive / Manufacturing & Trade (NYC)

Assistant Account Executive / Manufacturing & Trade (NYC)

learn more

Junior Biller - NYC

Junior Biller

learn more

Account Supervisor - Health/PR

Finn Partners New York is seeking an Account Supervisor to join our growing global Health Practice....

learn more

Executive Creative Director (SF, DC, NYC)

EXECUTIVE CREATIVE DIRECTOR

learn more

Public Relations Professionals- Health

Finn Partners New York is seeking professionals to join our growing global Health Practice from...

learn more

 

Load More

 

Close Pop-up