Washington DC

Washington DC
View AllView AllWashington DC
1129 20th St NW, #200 Washington, DC 20036
+1 202 466 7800

The Finn Partners Washington office reflects the intersection of public policy and governing. Our team is steeped in strategic communications skills and represents many sectors: Public Affairs, Pre K-12 Education, Higher Education, and Integrated Marketing and Research.

erika.ritzer@finnpartners.com

Erika Ritzer

Senior Partner, B2B Services

jessica.ross@finnpartners.com

Jessica Berk Ross

Public Affairs Practice Leader

margaret.dunning@finnpartners.com

Margaret Dunning

Higher Education Practice Leader

scott.widmeyer@finnpartners.com

Scott Widmeyer

Founding Managing Partner, NY & Washington DC

Barry.Reicherter@finnpartners.com

Barry Reicherter

Global Head of Research, Planning & Measurement

peter.hahn@finnpartners.com

Peter Hahn

Executive Creative Director

 

WE'RE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR GOOD PEOPLE

Account Manager - Integrated Marketing

The Account Manager is the primary liaison between the client and the agency and is responsible for...

learn more

Senior Analyst - Marketing Technology

Join Finn Partners and be part of building one of the most dynamic and fastest growing marketing...

learn more

Executive Creative Director (SF, DC, NYC)

EXECUTIVE CREATIVE DIRECTOR

learn more

 

Close Pop-up