Main Content

Washington DC
View AllView AllWashington DC
1129 20th St NW, #200 Washington, DC 20036
+1 202 466 7800

jessica.ross@finnpartners.com

Jessica Berk Ross

Public Affairs Practice Leader

margaret.dunning@finnpartners.com

Margaret Dunning

Higher Education Practice Leader

burkey.belser@finnpartners.com

Burkey Belser

Professional Services Marketing Practice Leader

dan.kaufman@finnpartners.com

Dan Kaufman

PK-12 Education Practice Leader

scott.widmeyer@finnpartners.com

Scott Widmeyer

Founding Managing Partner, NY & Washington DC

Barry.Reicherter@finnpartners.com

Barry Reicherter

Global Head of Research, Planning & Measurement

peter.hahn@finnpartners.com

Peter Hahn

Executive Creative Director

 

WE'RE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR GOOD PEOPLE

Client Relationship Manager-AVP (DC Integrated Marketing Agency)

Client Relationship Manager

learn more

Client Relationship Director-VP (DC Integrated Marketing Agency)

Client Relationship Director

learn more

Account Manager (DC/Integrated Marketing Agency)

ACCOUNT MANAGER

learn more

Account Supervisor, Higher Education - Public Relations

Account Supervisor – Higher Education

learn more

Sr. Digital Analyst (DC)

Senior Digital Analyst

learn more

Creative Director - Consumer Campaigns (DC integrated marketing agency)

Creative Director- Consumer Campaigns

learn more

 

Load More

 

What's Hot

Close Pop-up
Close Pop-up