Main Content

Washington DC
View AllView AllWashington DC
1129 20th St NW, #200 Washington, DC 20036
+1 202 466 7800

Smack in the heart of the nations Capital our DC office includes approximately 75 professionals. There are four industry groups represented in DC that include: Higher Education, Pre K-12 Education, Public Affairs and theĀ Integrated Marketing Group.

erika.ritzer@finnpartners.com

Erika Ritzer

Senior Partner, B2B Services

jessica.ross@finnpartners.com

Jessica Berk Ross

Public Affairs Practice Leader

margaret.dunning@finnpartners.com

Margaret Dunning

Higher Education Practice Leader

scott.widmeyer@finnpartners.com

Scott Widmeyer

Founding Managing Partner, NY & Washington DC

Barry.Reicherter@finnpartners.com

Barry Reicherter

Global Head of Research, Planning & Measurement

peter.hahn@finnpartners.com

Peter Hahn

Executive Creative Director

 

WE'RE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR GOOD PEOPLE

Account Manager - Integrated Marketing (DC)

Account Manager - Integrated Marketing (DC)

learn more

Account Executive- Project Mgr Integrated Marketing (DC)

Account Executive- Project Mgr Integrated Marketing (DC)

learn more

Sr. Digital Analyst (DC)

Senior Digital Analyst

learn more

 

Close Pop-up