NEW YORK

301 East 57th Street
New York, New York 10022

212 715 1600

MEDIA CONNECT

Peter Finn
212 593 6428
peter@finnpartners.com

Richard Funess
212 593 6303
richard@finnpartners.com

 
 

Chicago

625 N. Michigan Ave Suite 2300
Chicago, IL 60611

312 329 3916

Dan Pooley
312 329 3916
dan@finnpartners.com

 
 

Detroit

1528 Woodward Avenue, Floor 4
Detroit, MI 48226

Dan Pooley
313 687 4970
dan@finnpartners.com

 
 

Fort Lauderdale

110 E. Broward Blvd, Suite 1950
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Rosalie M. Hagel
954 765 3636
rosalie@finnpartners.com

 
 

Jerusalem

8 Hartum Street, Beck Science Center
POB 45138 Har Hotzvim
Jerusalem, 91450

972 2 589 2000

About FP Israel

Glenn Jasper
972 2 589 2000
goel@finnpartners.co.il

 
 

London

Unit 14 Jack's Place, 6 Corbet Place
London, E1 6NN

+44 (0) 0207 148 4781

Chantal Bowman-Boyles
+44 (0) 203 008 8622
chantalb@finnpartners.com

 
 

Los Angeles

1875 Century Park East, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90067

310 552 6922

Ron Rogers
310 552 4100
ron@finnpartners.com

 
 

Munich

Augsburger Strasse 17
Germering, 82110

+49 89 89 40 8511

Ingrid Daschner
+49 89 89 40 8511
ingrid.daschner@finnpartners.com

 
 

Paris

4, rue Petrelle
Paris, 75009

+33 (0) 1 53 16 11 11

Violaine Desmons
+33 (0) 1 53 16 11 11
Violaine.Desmons@finnpartners.com

 
 

San Francisco

388 Market Street, Suite 1400
San Francisco, CA 94111

415 541 0750

Howard Solomon
415 348 2733
howard@finnpartners.com

 
 

Washington, DC

1129 20th St NW, #200
Washington, DC 20036

202 466 7800

Jessica Ross
202 974 5045
jessica@finnpartners.com

 
 

INTERNATIONAL

Our partnering philosophy extends across our global network. We are a member of The Network One, an independent group of affiliates in every major market throughout North America, South America, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Widmeyer Communications, A Finn Partners Company, is a member of PROI (Public Relations Organization International). PROI agencies are the leading independents in close to 100 cities in 50 countries and on five continents. Through these two networks we create matches tailor-made for your specific objectives, enabling us to provide the most complementary resources in any given market. Contact Richard Funess for more information. 212 593 6303 / richard@finnpartners.com.